hey!


I think I have 4 mins to get this entry written before setting myself off to the gym.

I came home and found out the heater was not fixed! Sigh .. what would I expect. The responsibility will all come to either me or Quoc eventually, either ways.

I thought I couldn’t go to the gym today cos obviously i wouldn’t have hot water for shower later. Then Quoc smsed me and told me to carry on the gym plan. He would BOIL the water for me in the evening. How sweet is my boyfriend!

Okay! I’m one minute from 7PM. Gotta go now!

Bye!

hey!

Leave a Reply

