tendered


Having my EP approved. Asked my colleague to let me to do it first. And I have done it smoothly. With a smile.

Boss said: I understand your character and I can’t keep you.
Isn’t it awesome?

I kind of strongly believe that the Law of Attraction is effective. I’ve been visioning the word “Approved” on MOM system the whole day yesterday and this morning. I kept telling myself that there is nothing to be nervous of. This is a time for me to grow up and climb higher in the career ladder, it should be like the first time you told you mom when you have your first period. The thought calmed me down. And I listened to this song this morning. It brought positive attitudes and thoughts to me. Thanks Natasha!

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine
I got a love and I know that it’s all mine, oh, oh oh oh
Do what you want but you’re never gonna break me
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me, oh, oh oh oh

Take me away, a secret place
A sweet escape, take me away
Take me away to better days
Take me away, a hiding place

tendered

Leave a Reply

