a fucked-up housemate (p1)


I really cannot imagine that you are this stupid!

Getting a degree from NUS, working in a polytechnic, average looking girl but you sounded like a real pro hooker.

I thought loser housemate and delusional junior loser housemate are the worst kind of creature but I gotta rethink. They are not that bad compared to you. You, a fucked up housemate wins that title for now.

If you want to stay in shit hole, please feel free to.
If you want to cheat your ex-boyfriend’s money and others, please feel free to.
If you want to bluff people with your non-stop lullaby, please feel free to.
If you want to get fucked-up as how you are now, please feel free to.

BUT,

If you think you can make me compromise with your shit hole, you’re just drowning in your own shit.
If you think you can take my money, prepare to die from anger of failure.
If you think you can bluff me with your lousy analyzing skill, you’ll just get lost in hell.
If you want to get fucked-up as how you are now, you don’t really have to try so hard. You are fucked-up and that’s an entertainment for me.

At the end of the day, I do think you should wake up from denial. You are not pretty, you are not smart, you are not rich. NOT FANTASTIC at all!!! Why say other guys are following you while those guys told me you freaked them out like hell? Why scream your stupidity out so loud that makes me and my bf laugh until we look 2 years younger? Why so fucked-up?

I do thank you for telling me your stories cos that helps me understand more about you. Now linking everything up, I see a fucking clear picture of you. And I disgusted you!

I wish I can finish up all these real soon cos being involved in something with you is so disgusting.

*For all who are reading my blog, i’m not gonna explain about my language or sentiments here. Do you know what Winston Churchill said?

You have enemies? Good. That means you’ve stood up for something

a fucked-up housemate (p1)

Leave a Reply

