c******


There are a lot of things to tell from a person by his behaviors and reaction. I can tell much about you, what do you think about me?

Out of a personal level, i think you do a false generalization and bunch me in with a similar view. I am offended, to some extent. I thought you were a cool person until i met you in person. You are still cool thou but not the type that I expected.

I’m sad for all that happened, i hope it could be forgotten. I hope to get out of this stupid thing and get back to where I am. I’m definitely not a cuppa tea for everyone and I don’t need to be one for you, no matter how good you are. That’s said, I’m over you.

c******

Leave a Reply

