wtf!


I’m tired and i’m pissed. Even more pissed than this. I’m not sure if this is gonna do me any good.

All the late nights, bad headaches, pressures and irritations are changing me and changing my life. I don’t feel like going out having lunch anymore, i think it’s a time luxury I can’t afford. I don’t feel like going out with friends on weekends anymore since I would prefer hiding in my blanket making up for sleeps. I don’t have time to help Gau with housework anymore since I always come home late. I’m in doubt if I have been on the right track or this is really what I want to do. I love what I’m doing but I hate to interact with stupidity.

*I’m trying my best to give you what you want, you’re making my life miserable. This is not gonna do us any good.

wtf!

Leave a Reply

