unlucky


I cannot describe how sad I am today. The opportunity is so near and so real that I feel it touching my skin. Suddenly, it’s all gone.

The phone call this morning broke my heart into dust. Why do all the unlucky things happen to me?

See what the horoscope yesterday advised me? I’m so thankful I am still hanging here until today. The worse thing is I don’t know when such a piece of good opportunity like this would come to me again. Shits ahead and I have no way out but going through it. In a way, its good experience. In another way, it exhausts me. Back to square one.

I have never been bothered by recession. Why does it hit me so hard this time? Damn!

Btw, happy birthday Vietnam. As a Vietnamese, I should be treated well today, why is my heart ripped away instead?

unlucky

Leave a Reply

