lucky


Look at these heart-touching lovelies, I’m feeling sorry for myself.

I have a fully-operational body. I have a wonderful family. I have an awesome boyfriend. I have great friends around. I have a house to stay, a bed to sleep on. I have weekends to do what I want to do. I have monthly income to buy myself food. I even have occasional angers and frustration to color my life. I have everything.

And my parents is doing everything to keep me happy. Why should I be ungrateful or bothered by certain idiots or situations?

I have to be happy, no matter what!

lucky

Leave a Reply

