end of a happy week


Let me see, this week was pretty good for me. Although there were few troubles here and there and someone has just irritated me badly today, it’s tolerable overall. Let’s not bother about pathetic people who overrated themselves. One headache-filled project is coming to an end & I’m super excited about that. The excitement is just like right before u left office for a long holiday.

By the way, I’m going for a short holiday tomorrow. Desaru it is! It’s quite amusing thinking about someone who would message me during the weekend and might get mad because I’m not around. Wahahaha! Okay, I’m that mean, what now?

It’s already 1 min past the clock’s tick. My mail has been closed. I’m ready to go, NOW!

end of a happy week

Leave a Reply

