Plan for my Xmas 2011


One of my friends has been very kind to host the Xmas full-of-activities day. There, we have options to do BBQ for lunch, play golf (hahaha!), swim, play board games, gossip, drink, sleep, do stupid things and last but not least, have our Christmas dinner! YAY!

The plan is awesome and we have already decided on what to eat.

I’m responsible for dinner and I have made the order yesterday. So excited! My Christmas is going to be fun and happy.

It’s my 5th Christmas with Gau xinh. There was a year in the past when we experienced an unhappy Christmas, he wrote a Sorry note to me and said we would spend 80 Christmases together. Whenever I think about that again, I couldn’t help but feeling touched and loved. We will get there baby!

Plan for my Xmas 2011

One thought on “Plan for my Xmas 2011

Leave a Reply

