the job


Today was one of the craziest days I have had in the new place. Multiple crises happened in one day. People rushed and squeezed each other. The show must go on, no matter what. In the absence of my boss, I had no way to run away but hitting the road and running the show. There might be fed-ups here and there I guess and I couldn’t blame people for feeling that way. I totally feel them. However, this is just all about work and I tried my best to handle things in the most optimal way.

I was so happy that things have been going well at the end of the day. At least at this moment I’m safe to say it. This is what I have received when I came back from jogging and it was encouraging. Thanks for putting the trust in me 🙂

Tomorrow will just be another day.

the job

Leave a Reply

