ASOS Customer Care rocks


I have wanted to blog about this earlier yet I have been… lazy.

About a month and a half ago, I made 2 purchases from ASOS. My first package came safe and sound on the expected date (and I was happy with my purchases 😀). My second package didn’t. I thought there might be just a delay here and there or somewhere so I told myself to keep waiting. A month later, my 2nd package was still not coming yet, I got worried.

So I wrote in to ASOS and here is how it went.

ASOS Customer Care rocks

One thought on “ASOS Customer Care rocks

Leave a Reply

