Google Hang Out is Cool no?


I had a little bit of time at work today. So I played around with Google Hang Out. The video quality was pretty good though (probably it’s because my Internet connection was damn fast HAHA!). I love the Google Effects thingy. The amazing thing was all those props can identify my face and adjust its sizes proportionately to fit me. When I came closer to the camera, the props were bigger to cover my whole face/head. When I went further from the camera, the props became smaller. I tilted my head left and right, the props followed. It was really fun!

Google Hang Out is Cool no?

Leave a Reply

