pink highlight, i should forget about you


For the longest time, i have always wanted to have a pink-highlighted hair (but just one strand) cos i feel bored with my hair. I think it looks pretty interesting and funky however, there’s something about it that doesn’t sit comfortable in me. It might be because I haven’t found any good reference to believe it would make me looks nicer or pink highlight just doesn’t go well with black hair basically.

What I like to have actually is closest to the below. But i don’t want the highlights to be this attention-drawing. Was thinking it should be hidden and would only come out if i caress my hair or tie my hair up.

Inline image 1

All in all, I’m so inclined to think that pink highlights go better with blonde. Just check out the examples below and you would know what i mean:

Inline image 2

I want my highlight to be exactly like the above. I’m just not sure if it still appears this nice on a black head 😦

Inline image 3

Inline image 4

Well, fed up of searching.

Most importantly, i don’t want to hand my head over to the hairdresser while i have no idea how it would turn out to be. So I should just forget about it haha.

Sorry for the dramatic me LOL.

pink highlight, i should forget about you

One thought on “pink highlight, i should forget about you

Leave a Reply

