#backinaction


Very briefly, I’m back.

I know it when:
– Gau kissed me goodbye in the morning and i scratched his back while being so sleepy
– My breakfast doesn’t look like breakfast at all. A cup of coffee with a random fruit, it was guava this morning
– I saw the familiar face of the guy who i always bump into on the bus to work. He seemed to notice my newly-cut bang lol.
– I’m annoyed and irritated with the usual mundane things

That’s probably all for the last 2 hours this morning.

#backinaction

Leave a Reply

