6th March 2013


So I’ve just turned a year older #whocaresanyway.

I am not sure when it started but I don’t really look forward to my birthday anymore for the past at least 3 years. That makes me F21 YAY! Mark has 5 reasons for why birthdays are no big deal and i can tick all of those. I would say that nowadays my parents are often more excited that I am as they are anxious to know if i will have any plan, any good celebration and fun. Mentioning my parents, i have to send some photos of my yesterday night to them so they know i was well-fed #notetoself.

This year, my birthday was like no other in the past. Some keywords to describe it would be, in no particular order: Friends. Hot chocolate. Appreciation. Unnoticed. Laugh. Farewell. Anger. Kisses. Hangover. Emo emo. And a lot of laughs.

birthday

I’m grateful.

6th March 2013

Leave a Reply

